Cruor Cultum - Bloody Days on the Altar


1. Infernal Legion
2. Enthroned Lucifer  
3. Aeons of Cruelty
4. Enemy
5. Powerful Trident
6. Bloody Days on the Altar
7. No Hope
8. Decorus Serpens  
9. Engulfed by Dark Flames  
10. Force of Chaos
11. Agents Representing of Evil and Darkness 
12. Agonizing in the Valley of the Death
13. Apocalyptical Vociferation


Special Edition Digipack A5 limited only in 200 copies
After 10 years the true black metal art is back !
one of the most important albums of Brazilian black metal scene

* Co -release Wolves curse records



Back to releases

News |  Notices | Label |  ReleasesDistribuitionContact

BLACK METAL KOMMANDO © All rights reserved.
Support P
agan War Rex & Demonarchy Productions
Website and Graphics developed by Ordo Ab Chaos